Skip to content

Letter From the Heart – April 2010

November 30, 2010

Is that green grass? Is that my driveway? Is the sound of my tires really starting to annoy me? Yes I believe spring has sprung. Seems like the Iditarod just ended and here we are in our gardens. Well, perhaps not quite that far but close.

Things are changing in the office as well. Jacit as you know has moved to Kenai, and we now welcome Jessie into our family. She’s great at just about everything and positive about everything as well. It is wonderful having her light filling up the office. Amber has also moved to the valley. We are now in the process of filling the Transaction Coordinator position, but that seat will soon be filled.

I want to remind everyone that the first-time home buyer credit expires on April 30th of this year. If you or someone you know has decided to discontinue renting as wants to purchase a new home, now may well be the time.

Other notes, the annual Client Appreciation Party is May 6th again this year. It would be great to see as many of you as possible. If you have any questions please give us a call here at the office.

I am very blessed to have been the #1 Re/Max Team in the state this year. While that is quite an honor, I couldn’t have done it without you; our referrals. Your recommendations to your friends to inquire about my services put me in the position I am today. Again, I just want to thank you for supporting me through the years.

I also would like to take this moment to thank the team members from this past year for their dedication and willingness to go that extra mile that make this office work: Amber, Anne,  Jacit,  Jessie, Questa and of course Dave and the babies.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

