Skip to content

Letter From the Heart – May 2009

November 30, 2010

We love reading the letters that you send to us! Besides hearing from our clients, we have also received letters to the puppies from other pups and letters from your children. We recently received the following letter from Ashtin B., age 9. We thoroughly enjoyed her appreciation.  Ashtin’s letter reminded us that sometimes it is the little things we can do that make others smile. We thought we would share it with our newsletter family. As Dr. Seuss says “a person is a person no matter how small” and they are pretty observant as you can read.

Dear Miss. Mary Cox,

I am writing to you because I want to tell you I just love that calendar! Oh, the pictures are just beautiful! My dad bought the calendar for my little brother. His name is Eli. Anyways, Eli gave me the calendar so I can put it I on my bed because my other little brother, Hunter, would tear it apart, but he is only 2. Anyways, I appreciate all the work you’ve done! Have a very merry Christmas

The Writer, Ashtin B.

~Ashtin, we are very happy you enjoy the calendar. You are a great kid and your parents are very proud I’m sure.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

